Thank you

Hi friends! 😀
nothing happened. i just felt like saying this 🙂

thank all you friends who accepted me as who i am.
me being so loud and cheerful and crazy at times.
me sometimes being quiet and tired.
me being a vegetarian, and not judging me cause of that.
thank you all for always making sure that i eat. LOL.

cause sometimes i really feel like im a hassle,
having to specially go hunt for food just for me.
yeap. really feel like im troubling you people.

but quoting meishi,
“those who matter dont mind, and those who mind dont matter”

really thank you all for being my friends,
accepting me for who i am.
hope to create more wonderful memories with all of you! 😀

Leave a Reply

