I’m sorry.

Coming to think of it, I feel like I’m quite insensitive sometimes 😦
Like sometimes I get too excited and then I’ll say out things that might hurt people but I was too brainless to think about it.
Or maybe I’d say things for the fun of the it and end up leaving a bad impression on others.

Haven’t been reflecting much on myself these days. Should start soon.

To those people whom I’ve hurt unintentionally;
To those people whom I was insensitive to;
To those people who didn’t have a good impression of me;

I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

