18th Birthday!

15th November is my birthday, haha.
and had a few celebrations by different groups of people 🙂
religious class girls had celebrated for me on.. 10th nov.
there were two cakes cause my birthday and my uncle’s birthday falls on the same day 😀

the amount of polaroids we took that day 😀 haha
thanks ruxue for your generosity! 

and then, the 3 girls and maincomm celebrated for me on 14th nov 🙂
thanks for the card! it’s really pretty 😀 and the perfume too 🙂
and the cake too, cute like me, hehe.
thank you girls ❤ 

main comm celebrated my birthday and jiamin shoe’s birthday cause our birthdays are just two days apart 😀

and this! AJA’s handmade cake. the very first time that im having a handmade cake for birthday.
thank youuuu 😀

ishu and her smart move. of putting my photo upside down in the photo frame.

there were some touching notes ❤

necklaces as our birthday present!

18th birthday resolution:
(+) to donate blood ^^
(+) to be able to reflect more, and think of my own actions and grow in this year
Leave a Reply

