Best friend.

someone retweeted this and appeared on my timeline.
sometimes, you all know me too well πŸ™‚ which i gladly appreciate.
know what im thinking, what im talking about πŸ˜€
and also know how i feel inside.
especially that time in laos, when we were supposed to go tubing.
you all knew instantly i was feeling sick when i said maybe i dont want to go.
cause im ridiculously stubborn and would insist on going if im feeling okay.
and also that time when i lost my band. not once, but twice.
you all went to find it with me, haha. and it was damn funny when i found it πŸ˜€
hehe love you all! πŸ˜€
so great to have you all around πŸ™‚

and esp you. who knew what i was feeling from my tone, my actions πŸ™‚

thankful to have all of you in my life ^^

Leave a Reply

