Dark clouds clearing

IMG_2991

Remember the resolution that I’ve set for this week is to stay positive and not complain about work? It’s going well. So far so good. I’m about 50% through the week. And I’ve always managed to stop myself before saying it ☺️

Been trying to clear up some tuition miscellaneous work and other menial tasks. And I can feel myself picking up the momentum and strive to complete more ✌️ this week I’ve completed all printings for tuition even before Friday.

Just weeks ago I experienced the tough times. But as long as I am determined to break through it, I can. And I will emerge stronger. With limits pushed, I can discover new heights that I’ve never reached.

I’m ready to clear my work. Bring it on 😊

One thought on “Dark clouds clearing

Leave a Reply

